Changes "Together With Blood On Veins" CD

Image of Changes "Together With Blood On Veins" CD


Changes was founded in 2001 and now the band is veteran of Moscow hardcore scene. On their 5th album Changes presents 10 tracks NYC hardcore, includes a cover of Eyehategod. For fans of Comeback Kid, Madball and Next Round.

1. Intro
2. Owner Of Time
3. Brotherhood
4. Leading Role
5. Together With Blood On Veins
6. Hopelessness
7. Police
8. Corners
9. It Is Time To Win
10. Sister Fucker (Eyehategod cover)